Skip To Main Content

High School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tennis: Girls JV/Varsity Meet vs North Polk (Postponed to 04-08-24)
-
Webster City High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity Game vs Garner-Hayfield-Ventura (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Garner-Hayfield-Ventura (Cancelled)
-
Webster City High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Garner-Hayfield-Ventura (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Soccer: Girls JV Game vs Garner-Hayfield-Ventura (Cancelled)
-
Garner-Hayfield High School
Tue, Apr 2
Golf: Girls JV/Varsity Meet vs Manson Northwest Webster (Away)
-
Manson Public Golf Course
Track: Boys Varsity Meet vs Eagle Grove (Cancelled)
-
Eagle Grove Elementary
Tennis: Boys JV/Varsity Match vs Clear Lake (Postponed to 04-05-24)
-
Webster City High School
Track: Girls Varsity Meet vs Southeast Valley (Cancelled)
-
Gowrie Football and Track Facility
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Track: Girls Varsity Meet vs Eagle Grove (Away)
-
Eagle Grove Elementary
Soccer: Girls Varsity Game vs Hampton-Dumont-CAL (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Hampton-Dumont-CAL (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Fri, Apr 5
Track: Boys Varsity Meet vs Humboldt (Away)
-
Humboldt High School
Sat, Apr 6
Soccer: Boys Varsity Tournament vs Decorah (Away)
-
Hudson Soccer Complex, 303 Pheasant, Hudson
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Waterloo West (Away)
-
Hudson Soccer Complex, 303 Pheasant, Hudson
Mon, Apr 8
Track: Boys Varsity Meet vs Southeast Valley (Away)
-
Gowrie Fooball and Track Facility
Soccer: Girls Varsity Game vs Belmond-Klemme (Away)
-
Belmond-Klemme High School
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Belmond-Klemme (Cancelled)
-
Belmond-Klemme High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Belmond-Klemme (Away) (Time Changed)
-
Belmond-Klemme High School
Tue, Apr 9
Tennis: Girls JV/Varsity Match vs Iowa Falls-Alden (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Track: Girls Varsity Meet vs Algona (Away)
-
Algona High School
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Tennis: Boys JV/Varsity Match vs North Polk (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Iowa Falls-Alden (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Iowa Falls-Alden (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Fri, Apr 12
Tennis: Girls JV/Varsity Meet vs Dike-New Hartford CSD (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Golf: Boys JV/Varsity Tournament vs Multiple Schools vs. Spencer (Away)
-
Spencer Golf & Country Club
Tennis: Boys JV/Varsity Match vs South Hardin (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Tennis: Girls JV/Varsity Meet vs Boone (Away)
-
Boone, McHose Park Tennis Courts
Soccer: Girls Varsity Game vs Humboldt (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Soccer: Girls JV Game vs Humboldt (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Track: Girls Varsity Meet vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Fri, Apr 19
Golf: Girls JV/Varsity Triangular vs Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Webster City Links Golf Course
Track: Boys Varsity Meet vs Pocahontas Area (Cancelled)
-
Pocahontas Area High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Aplington-Parkersburg (Away)
-
Aplington-Parkersburg High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity Game vs Greene County (Home)
-
Webster City High School
HS Musical
-
Prem Sahai Auditorium
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Aplington-Parkersburg (Away)
-
Aplington-Parkersburg High School
Soccer: Girls JV Game vs Greene County (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Sat, Apr 20
HS Musical
-
Prem Sahai Auditorium
Sun, Apr 21
HS Musical
-
Prem Sahai Auditorium
Mon, Apr 22
Track: Girls Varsity Meet vs Humboldt (Away)
-
Humboldt High School
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Clear Lake (Cancelled)
-
Webster City High School
Soccer: Girls JV Game vs Clear Lake (Cancelled)
-
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Clear Lake (Home) (Time Changed)
-
Webster City High School
Tue, Apr 23
Tennis: Boys JV/Varsity Match vs Aplington-Parkersburg (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Tennis: Girls JV/Varsity Meet vs Nevada (Away)
-
S.C.O.R.E. Complex
Golf: Girls JV/Varsity Meet vs Greene County (Away)
-
Jefferson Public GC
Track: Boys Varsity Meet vs North Polk (Away)
-
North Polk High School
Wed, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 28